



COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

. AUDIT COMMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Designation | Category |
|-------------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Jitendrakumar Patel | Chairman | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mrs. Vinita Maheshwari | Member | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mr. Satishkumar Mehta | Member | Executive Director |

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Designation | Category |
|-------------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Jitendrakumar Patel | Chairman | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mrs. Vinita Maheshwari | Member | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mr. Hemendra B Patel | Member | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Designation | Category |
|------------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| Mrs. Vinita Maheshwari | Chairman | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mr. Hemendra B Patel | Member | Non Executive Independent |
| | | Director |
| Mr. Satishkumar Mehta | Member | Executive Director |